Contact Us

South Africa and Namibia


Australia

We value our customers and appreciate your feedback. We want to hear from you if you have received exceptional service, have an enquiry or if you have comments or suggestions as to how we can improve our products and service.

Use the form below to send us your message, and we will endeavour to reply as soon as possible.

 

 

View our agents below:


Name:
Albrecht Jenny
Area:
Krugersdorp
Cell:
072 344 0098
Email:
jenny@keyrollamining.co.za

Name:
Barnard Eunia
Area:
Pretoria / Moreletta
Tel:
012 485 9402
Cell:
082 966 4944
Email:
eunia@telkomsa.net

Name:
Botma Anne
Area:
Rustenburg
Salon:
WK Velsorg & Gesondheids Kliniek
Tel:
014 597 3446
Cell:
082 922 4125
Email:
wkanne@gwisa.com

Name:
Boonzaier Carol
Area:
Westonarea
Salon:
Renewed U
Tel:
011 753 1852
Cell:
072 445 8477
Email:
renewedu.boonzaier@gmail.com


Name:
Crocker Michelle
Area:
Brackenfell
Salon:
Face 2 Face Boutique
Tel:
021 981 6589
Cell:
084 569 4751
Email:
michcrocker@mweb.co.za

Name:
Deysel Marthie
Area:
Vereeniging
Salon:
Salon Marthie Deysel
Tel:
016 423 1783
Cell:
083 268 3523

Name:
Hattingh Celeste
Area:
Fochville/Potch/Klerksdorp
Salon:
Willa Krause Fochville
Tel:
018 771 5536
Cell:
082 852 4109
Email:
rhattinghceleste@telkomsa.net

Name:
Henning Annatjie
Area:
Stellenberg/Belville/Parow/Wes Kaap
Salon:
Salon Anè
Tel:
021 919 968
Cell:
082 927 3862
Email:
ajmhenning@gmail.com


Name:
Heyneke Antoinette
Area:
Klerksdorp/Potch
Salon:
WK skoonheids salon
Tel:
018 468 7732
Cell:
084 600 8382
Email:
antoiwk@gmail.com

Name:
Jacobs Hannetjie
Area:
Meyerton/Greylingstad/Balfour
Salon:
Execu House of Beauty
Tel:
083 642 6514
Cell:
083 642 6514
Email:
hannetjiejj@gmail.com

Name:
Kearney Nellie
Area:
Roodepoort
Salon:
Art of Beauty
Tel:
011 768 1693
Cell:
083 268 4704
Email:
kearney_artofbeauty@cybertek.co.za

Name:
Labuschagne Linda
Area:
Benoni
Salon:
Autum Revive
Tel:
011 425 0489
Cell:
073 028 2141
Email:
ljlabuschagne@telkomsa.net


Name:
Lotter Suzette
Area:
Bloemfontein
Salon:
Pure Hair & Beauty
Tel:
051 522 5699
Cell:
083 274 5489
Email:
suzette@purehairbeauty.co.za
Sanet Louw
Name:
Louw Sanet
Area:
Mosselbaai/Klein , Grootbrak
Salon:
Beyond Beauty
Tel:
044 695 4242
Cell:
082 894 9832
Email:
beyond.beauty@vodamail.co.za

Name:
Maritz Landie
Area:
Garsfontein/Faerie Glen/Silver lakes
Salon:
Macowanii Day Spa
Tel:
012 991 8723
Cell:
082 895 4481
Email:
jmaritz@absamail.co.za

Name:
McAlpine Eliezabeth
Area:
Brits/Hartbeespoort
Salon:
Eliezabeth Beauty Salon
Tel:
012 252 6307
Cell:
082 420 4076
Email:
mcalpine0@absamail.co.za


Name:
Meintjes Rianelle
Area:
Kempton Park
Salon:
Jensky Beauty
Tel:
011 394 1898
Cell:
084 437 3241
Email:
jenskye@vodamail.co.za

Name:
Nienaber Chantell
Area:
Montana/Annlin
Salon:
Salon Chantell
Tel:
072 639 4621
Cell:
072 639 4621
Email:
chantell.nienaber1@gmail.com

Name:
Oosthuizen Adel
Area:
Windhoek
Salon:
Dikaios Namibia
Tel:
+264 61 242 304
Cell:
081 124 5301
Email:
adel@dikaios.iway.na

Name:
Potgieter Liza
Area:
Parys/Vereniging/Vrede
Salon:
Anjanic Beauty Salon
Tel:
056 811 3025
Cell:
082 547 9829
Email:
lizapotgieter@vox.co.za


Name:
Rudman Nicholine
Area:
Clocolan
Salon:
New You Salon
Cell:
082 719 6250
Email:
nicholinerud@gmail.com

Name:
Stephanie Robinson
Area:
Brits
Salon:
Brits Mall Apteek / Cradle Health
Cell:
072 288 9634
Email:
srobinson@willakrause.biz

Name:
Taljaard Hettie
Area:
Faerie Glenn/Garsfontein
Salon:
Beauty Goddess
Cell:
083 673 2232
Email:
htaljaard@mweb.co.za

Name:
Van Biljon Anne
Area:
Rietfontein
Tel:
012 331 7668
Cell:
083 229 2007

 
Name:
Van Rooyen Deserè
Area:
Irene
Salon:
Multi-Well Irene
Tel:
012 662 4114
Cell:
072 306 2141
Email:
desire.vanrooyen@telkomsa.net

Name:
Wardlaw Ana
Area:
Krugersdorp
Salon:
Multi- Well Krugersdorp
Tel:
011 660 7281
Cell:
082 411 4788
Email:
anawardlaw@gmail.com
 

Find about new skin care products, tips, and special offers.